Menighedsrådet


 Formand
 Anne-Marie Dalbøge Bersan
 Ole Lukøje Vej 6
 9400 Nørresundby
 mie@bersan.dk
 tlf. 98177571/40577571
 
 


 Næstformand 

 Lene Guldfeldt
 Strubjerg 20, 3.
 9400 Nørresundby
 leneguldfeldt@gmail.com
 tlf. 22520424
Kirkeværge
Johnhard Telling
Lindholm søpark 28 4. 4
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil:41 25 19 61
johnhardtelling@gmail.com

 

 


 Kontaktperson
 Lene Kristensen Hove
 Vangen 27
 9400 Nørresundby
 hove@stofanet.dk
 tlf. 98191542/30531056

Kasser
Lisbeth Lloret Vad
Østergade 38
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil: 30 74 62 23
Lisbeth-lloret@yahoo.dk
 

Menigt medlem
Allan Thorup Svenningsen
Ringholmsvej 14 st. tv
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil:40 41 59 07
allansvenningsen@webspeed.dk
Menigt medlem
Bent Pedersen
Viaduktvej 1c st. tv.
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil: 22 78 52 05
Pedersen.bent.dk@gmail.dk
 

Menigt medlem
Jette Fredsgaard
Jørgenberthelsens vej 13
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil : 22 90 52 02
Jette.fredsgaard@live.dk
 
 Menigt medlem
 Tina Friis Rune
 Vestergade 60A
 9400 Nørresundby
 tina.rune@icloud.com
 tlf. 42420467
  
 


 Menigt medlem
 Kristina Sonja Volfart
 Vikingevej 17, st.tv.
 9400 Nørresundby
 kvolfart@gmail.com
 tlf. 22908940

Menigt medlem
Ove Poulsen
Sandgade 8
9850 Hirtshals
Mobil : 42 58 88 15
Ovepoulsen1955@gmail.com


 

Menigt medlem
Ib Torjusen Pedersen
Frank Rygårdsvej 5 st. th.
9400 Nørresundby
Mobil : 40 54 96 32
ibtorjusen@gmail.com


 

 

Accepter cookies

Dette website bruger cookies bl.a. til at udarbejde statistik over anvendelsen af sitet.